Twitter Twitter
Careers | Donate | Tindley Schools | Contact

Tindley Preparatory Academy Teacher Directory

6th Grade

Humanities

Matt LeFerve – Email: leferve@tindley.org

Emily Hancock – Email: hancock@tindley.org

Mathematics

Samantha Burton – Email: burton@tindley.org

 

 

7th Grade

Humanities

Brittany Stevens – Email: stevens@tindley.org

Mathematics

Terrance Jackson – Email: tjackson@tindley.org

Science

Lisa MacAllister- Email: allister@tindley.org

 

8th Grade

Humanities

Tasha Jones – Email: tjones@tindley.org

Mathematics

Brendan Burke – Email: burke@tindley.org

Science

Anna McGinn – Email: mcginn@tindley.org

 

 

Specialists

Physical Ed – Matt Roberts – Email: mroberts@tindley.org

Music Production – Quinn Barney- Email: qbarney@tindley.org

Band – Alex Warfield – Email: warfield@tindley.org

Title 1 – Nickerson Bolden

Exceptional Learners – Rebecca Lane – Email: lane@tindley.org

Exceptional Learners – Clifford Stockton – Email: stockton@tindley.org

Art – Kathy Jones- Email: kjones@tindley.org

Nurse – Lori Gibson – lgibson2@ecommunity.com

Paraprofessional
Marcel Bonds – Email: bonds@tindley.org